“ And Man Created God ” ~ his fabricated myth ~

 

On seventh day

Man rested,

Yet thoughts

Of future goals

Had need for bold,

Thus he created god,

His fabricated myth

To wield control,

Hence with this prod

Of pettifogger cool,

And all the chaos

He’d so fashioned,

Would forever rule…

 

Alas a woeful fate

For guileless mortals,

Be tenet of this god

Of virtual existence,

For such dictates

Said living hell,

Save for chosen few

Sharing but the spoils

Of man’s misuse,

As long ago as when

The fairytale did tell,

Of god creating men!        
                                                                 ode to Reality

 

48 thoughts on ““ And Man Created God ” ~ his fabricated myth ~

  1. I just want to say I’m new to blogging and honestly loved you’re page. I’m planning to bookmark your website . You definitely have awesome posts. Cheers for sharing with us your website page.

  2. I simply wished to say I appreciate you once more. I’m not certain the things I might have undertaken in the absence of these creative concepts provided by you. It had been real frustrating situation in my opinion, but discovering the skilled with which, you dealt with the issue made me to weep with delight. I am just thankful for the work and in addition sincerely hope you comprehend what an amazing service your web blog provides.

    • You give my writing far more merit than it deserves, at least in my opinion, but for a writer especially of poetry all positive words of praise are the stuff of survival. Therefore I humbly accept indeed with much pleasure. JJF

  3. Thank you for a great post. I hope you keep posting good stuffs like this. Learn quite a lot from the post, keep it up. Check out my site if you don’t mind, thanks.

  4. I like what you are up to and also such intelligent work! Keep up the superb works, I’ve incorporated you to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

  5. Pingback: Jovan Belcher

  6. Thanks a lot for providing such a spectacular possibilities to discover on this website. It is always very useful plus a great time for me personally. Not to mention, I’m certainly amazed concerning the tremendous thoughts served by you. Certain 4 ideas in this post are ultimately the most effective I have had.

  7. You’re really an excellent webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, the contents are a masterpiece. You’ve performed a magnificent task on this topic!

  8. Why didn’t I take into consideration this? I hear exactly what you’re saying and I’m so pleased that I came across your blog. You actually know what you’re talking about, and you made me feel like I need to learn a lot more about this. Thanks for this; I’m officially a huge fan of your blog

  9. Just wanna comment on few general things, The website style is perfect, the content material is rattling excellent.

  10. After reading just a few of the your posts in your web site, I truly like your approach. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist and shall be back soon.

  11. Wow! This is one particular useful blogs we have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I can understand your effort.

  12. I simply couldn’t leave your website prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the writing you provide for your visitors? I’m gonna be back steadily to check for new posts.

  13. You’re so cool! I don’t suppose Ive read anything such as this just before. So nice to uncover somebody with original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this website is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality. helpful project for bringing something new on the world wide web!

  14. I like the worthwhile facts you provide inside your posts.I will bookmark your weblog and investigate all over again here often.I’m quite convinced I will realize a lot of from this most suitable post! Really good luck for that upcoming!

  15. I like the significant details you furnish with your reports. I’ll bookmark your web log and look again routinely. Great luck for the upcoming!

  16. I just like the valuable details you present into your article content.I will bookmark your web log and verify again here continually.I am rather positive I’ll learn an awful lot of new things ideal listed here! Very good luck for your future!

    • Don’t you think all that needed to be said was said in what you infer to be part one? Saying any more would simply give further license to the already too numerous pushers of these man made religious fairy tales. All of them cults man has designed under the guise of saving the poor human soul, to justify amassing fortunes, on the backs of said poor souls. Thus to live like kings or better still, like gods, if you check out their churches, residences and art collections, let alone their bank accounts. How much of these fortunes do they distribute to the poor souls? JJF

  17. Just right. Good things – I am pretty aligned with a lot of the things you explained. Going to discuss it with friends that are as well in to this.

  18. Hello there, simply became aware of your weblog thru Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch for it. I will be grateful should you continue this in future. Lots of other folks might be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  19. It can be difficult to write about this topic. I feel you did an exceptional job though! Thanks for this!

  20. This is really attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for searching more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

