“ Man’s World ” ~ his 21st century rule ~

 

What we’ve attained

Said reprehensible,

Suffer man’s world

Affecting all creatures,

Of appetite incessant

In inhuman capacity,

Man pilots a wily aim,

For  insatiate rapacity…

 

Should you survive

This forced endure,

Of man’s taxonomy,

For failed sane fools,

Whose witless crazes

Of sanguinary drool,

Wants but discharge

A denouement barrage,

With care less penchant

For exercising cruel,

Thus you’ll be witness

As man’s world expires

In his 21st century rule!

 

52 thoughts on ““ Man’s World ” ~ his 21st century rule ~

  1. I think that is one of the most vital information post for me. I’m happy reading your articles. But would remark on some common issues, The site taste is perfect, the articles are really nice. Just the right process, cheers.

  2. I want to tell you that I’m new at blogging and site-building and truly loved this web blog. I’m going to bookmark your site . You actually have perfect article content. Thank you for sharing your website page.

  3. Keep up the great work. I read few posts on this internet site and I believe that your site is really interesting and contains lots of wonderful writing.

  4. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  5. Thanks for sharing superb information. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! What an ideal website.

  6. Outstanding post, I conclude individuals should learn a good deal from this weblog very user friendly .

  7. Wow, marvelous blog layout! You made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  8. Maintain the excellent job mate. This web blog publish shows how well you comprehend and know this subject.

  9. I just couldn’t go away from your website before suggesting that I actually loved the standard of information you provide your visitors..

  10. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely pleased I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  11. Your style is so unique compared to other people I have read. Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity. I will bookmark this web site.

  12. I found your blog and verified a few of your early posts. Keep up the superb writing. Looking for forward to reading you again!…

  13. Everything is very open with a precise description of the issues. It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  14. I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to look at new things you post…

  15. After looking into a handful of the blog articles on your web site, I honestly like your way of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.

  16. I want to to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it. I’ve got you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

  17. I absolutely love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own website and want to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thanks!

  18. I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your content. The article has truly peaked my interest. I will book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  19. Hi! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for the excellent reflection you’ve got here on this post. I will be coming back to your site for more soon.

  20. It’s difficult to find well-informed people on this subject, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  21. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own blog now

  22. Good site you have here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  23. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own blog now

  24. You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the internet. I’m going to highly recommend this web site!

  25. It is not my first time to pay a visit to this website,
    I am visiting this site daily and take pleasant facts from
    here all the time.

Leave a Reply

