“ My Other ” ~ the one inside ~

 

I might’ve listened

To my other,

The one inside,

Who chose bother

Act from within

This mortal hide,

To field the whims

Of reckless touts

I foolishly decide,

Whilst I ignore

Pernicious glitter,

Bound to ensue

Rents of flicker,

Amid dead spirits

Who seek solace

From things bitter,         

Having believed                                                                  

Choices be shrewd,

Instead of listening

To my other,

The one  inside!

 

51 thoughts on ““ My Other ” ~ the one inside ~

  1. Extremely stylish web page! I’ve produced a couple, but yours is a genuine work of genius! We are truly stunned!

  2. Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  3. You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  4. Real fantastic information can be found on site . “I can think of nothing less pleasurable than a life devoted to pleasure.” by John D. Rockefeller.

  5. Some genuinely nice and utilitarian information on this website, as well I believe the style has fantastic features.

  6. Yo, I simply became alert to this page via Yahoo, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna look out for more. Lots of people might be benefited from your writing. Thanks

  7. I can detail for several hours how much it is an extremely good website, the right host, exquisite concept, awesome content material. Congratulations are in order!

  8. Definitely, what a fantastic website and informative posts, I definitely will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  9. Great post, I believe blog owners should learn a lot from this web blog its rattling user genial. So much great information on here.

  10. I saw something about this on TV the other night, but you have covered it in more detail though. Thanks

  11. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic. To the next. Cheers

  12. Thanks for sharing this excellent writing. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive the subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more. What an ideal site.

  13. You can definitely see your expertise within the paintings you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart. “What power has law where only money rules.” by Gaius Petronius.

  14. After checking out a number of the articles on your blog, I truly appreciate your way of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website as well and let me know how you feel.

  15. Excellent post! We will be linking to this great post on our website. Keep up the good writing.

  16. I like the significant details you provide in your posts.I will bookmark your web site and check again repeatedly. Good luck with the next!

  17. I seriously love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal blog and would like to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

    • Suggesting one writes poetry in a few minutes, is to say the least, rather ill-judged. As to he effort, that is nothing more or less than exercising a need to breathe, like staying alive. In any event hank you ever so for your comment. JJF

  18. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on this website. It’s always interesting to read through articles from other writers and practice something from other web sites.

  19. I was very happy to find this web site. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and i also have you bookmarked to check out new stuff on your site.

  20. I was very pleased to uncover this web site. I need to to thank you for your time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you book marked to look at new stuff on your website.

  21. You’re so awesome! I do not believe I’ve truly read through a single thing like that before. So great to discover another person with genuine thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a little originality!

  22. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the greatest sites on the net. I most certainly will highly recommend this web site!

  23. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article! It is the little changes which will make the biggest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  24. I’ve read some good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a great informative web site.

  25. Pingback: Google

  26. Pingback: ivy techubook

Leave a Reply

