“ Along The Way ” ~ finding who I am ~

 

Along the way

Of life to be,

Unsure of me,

I thought to find

The who it was

Inside my mind,

Might explicate

A question thus,

Of living doubt,

And so elucidate

The who I am

That be about,

If not the me

Others believe

They truly see…

 

The while I fail

To see said mine,

Mirrors the feel

Of wonted lines,

Akin to real,

I’ve this façade,

I need admit,

Then look ahead

To clues and time,

That may so fix

Before I’m dead,

Along the way,

A means that led

To finding who I am!

 

3 thoughts on ““ Along The Way ” ~ finding who I am ~

Leave a Reply

