“ Living ” ~ more than less ~

 

I thought

I might

Be living

Smartly tight,

As I believe

In doing life, 

Just as I like,

Thus so compose

The kind of play

I need not sway,

To have my say,

If I am to delay

The onslaught

Of the fated day,

Hence to decide

The when or where

I so choose care,

To tell I’ve done

At least enough

There be some left,

After my bones

Had gone to rest,

When thus so bent

The more than less,

I’d counted myself spent!

 

One thought on ““ Living ” ~ more than less ~

  1. There are some fascinating points in time on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity however for which I will hold my opinion until I think further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to Feed Burner as effectively you’ve an important weblog here!

Leave a Reply

