“ Worries ” ~ of another kind ~

 

There was a time

I thought it fine

And even clever

To be anxious,

Yet in my hurry

To find worry                                                                                          

I was surprised,

I could not find

Disquiet exercised

Might be sorted

From the worthy…

 

Soon I did find

I’ve little time,

For worries

Of any kind

That tarries

To create,

Fodder bate

For devil’s play

About my head,

Until so weary

I’d want be dead,

To be rid of worry!

 

10 thoughts on ““ Worries ” ~ of another kind ~

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and honestly savored this blog. I’m want to bookmark your site . You really publish exceptional stories as the reviews confirm. Thanks for your web page.

  2. Pingback: read about it here

Leave a Reply

