Of Reinventing ~ another me ~

 

I’d long since done

With who I was,

And so moved on

To find once more

A new experience,

That ought befit

Another me,

Whilst without fuss

Subsequently

Become the who I must…

 

Life can imply

To be no longer

Than a wink of eye,

Thus hardly sensed

As it past by,

So reach for years

You’ve not yet spent,

If time wears thin

In the life you’re in,

You’ve cause to reinvent…

 

 

Hence once again

I find myself

At journey’s end,

To start anew

A life needs mend,

Indeed in haste

To reach a state,

Of reinventing,

Another me!

 

 

Leave a Reply

